Holiday Wishes from Toronto…Eh!

lights are delight at night..dazzles..

Edith Levy Photography

As I sit here preparing this post I’m looking out my window, the sun is shining and it doesn’t look like we’re going to have much of a white Christmas here in Toronto. We had a dusting of snow in the city a couple of days ago and that’s about it but it has been cold so I am looking forward to getting away to a bit of warm weather later this week.

Just a quick post today to wish you all a Happy Holiday and Wonderful New Year. I’ll be back mid-week with a recap of my favourite images of 2012.

Christmas Tree, Distillery District, Toronto, Ontario, Christmas Market, night

View original post

Leave a Reply

