Award Nominatons ;)

Ah ! the nominations..brings a smile to my face..I quickly share this news with my husband who pats on my back..and says..good ! Then, if its inspiring blogger nomination, I look up those who inspire me..when I get inspired I always comment..sometimes ..my comments doesn’t support their ideas..but then it did inspire..and others I feel happy looking at the images, cartoons or write-up they have posted. All so neat and tidy, I am sure they are religiously involved with blogging. 

So, it happens that 20% of the bloggers get happy and others are sorry…no they appreciate that I felt inspired but..but..but..nomination ? only!!! come on 😉 if the WordPress had awarded them with a huge prize money and mention at Forbes ..maybe Oscar..hmmm maybe that would be worth display..so they are very sweet people..they take time and effort to accept and decline..those are the moments I feel..that I am offering my candle light to the Sun :)) ofcourse..they are the sun on the sky..making my day so bright and cheerful..

I was wondering..just thinking ..if at all it was possible..that WordPress gives each one of us an option, those of us who do not want a mere nomination to click/select opt out from award and a red light would be next to their names..bloggers would know who are not to be disturbed. Save time and energy, for both and less thinking  to select..Award nomination  and I can screen with a program potential bloggers whom I follow..and the wordpress inbuilt softwarewould delete all those that are inspiring but do not want to inspire with prespiring efforts 😉  and normal bloggers eager to get award  nominaions would be on the top 😉 better chances and feels good..all giants out and dwarfs in 😉

Happy Blogging

Image

One thought on “Award Nominatons ;)

Leave a Reply

