The Daily Post

Daily Prompt: Odd Couple

by michelle w. on March 31, 2013

Does a messy home (or office) make you anxious and cranky, or is cleaning something you just do before company comes over?

Messy is not a pretty sight. So, I would like to clean up before company comes. Nothing odd..it is a gesture to make the space comfortable. My husband, also likes to be  neat and clean, infact he likes order much more than I do..on scale of 10.if I am 6 he is 9..uhu ..does it imply anything else..if it does..please ignore 🙂

I always  used to clean my house, earlier and  even now..so its  ahabit..and I amnot waiting for it to die.

Leave a Reply

