The Daily Post

Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question

by michelle w. on April 16, 2013

Why do you blog?

I Blog , because I feel free to write and share my ideas.

I Blog, because it is free and I can meet freely

I blog, because I want to see, who else is here for me

I blog, because I need to smile and makes others smile..

I blog, because I want to be making fantasies a reality

I blog, because WordPress got it for me, and everybody.

I blog, because I must escape, daily  ordeal.

I blog, to improve myself and be able to return back to real life.

I blog, because I must..I need..I want..its all about me 🙂 me 🙂 me 🙂

Leave a Reply

