Daily prompt : success!

Image

Do we ever reach total success ?

Each day a step towards goals and aims. I find that a must for going ahead in life. The part of life , I lived had many failures and some success. I got my education and career, was success but its now to make the second part  of accomplishment in real life, here I faced many set backs, failed and changed my targets. Still, I am trying to reach my goal of developing an insight into design.

So, my story is partially successful ..like a luke warm bath..nothing bubbles nor makes me scream..as I continue to dream..

Today, I saw this huge duck floating picture at Design Stories magazine, by Florentien Hoffman. He has this concept, that we need to revisit our childhood, it makes us smile and I believe that..we need to let the child inside us remain alive. For children are happy for no reason,they laugh at every fall and smile ..

 

8 thoughts on “Daily prompt : success!

  1. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a excellent job with this. In addition, the blog loads super fast for me on Internet explorer. Exceptional Blog!

  2. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different website and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly.

  3. I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  4. Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Appreciate it

  5. I just want to tell you that I am beginner to blogs and absolutely savored this website. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You surely have wonderful posts. Thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

Leave a Reply

