Contentment

Home is where the heart is..and heart is where its safe.Not only from weather , but from any disgrace. Its a place where I belong, got people who are related to me..as in bond. But i live here freely. It has all the comfort I want, may not be huge and fancy, but when I am tired and need to sleep..I find it very cosy.Home is made of walls of trust, it got service with laughter and love..its permanency is larger than life..its what we always strive..home sweet home..
Freyja-seawell -dezzen

 

image:dezeen

Leave a Reply

