Invisible me

When I am the breeze

I pass oceans and seas

swiftly over miles

mountains’ peak

I finally reach

lowering temperature

carrying clouds

bringing rains

blinding dust over dessert

spreading pollen

whispering songs

You can not see

But can feel

can not capture

can not escape

when I raise hell on earth

building up fire and more

Just as I can be pleasant

serene

I can bring destruction

unseen

Value  my gifts 

beware of my lifts

when I transfer disease

I am powerful and have currents

got waves , got force

I am the gust, I am the wind

I am the breeze..you could freeze

you can burn..you can smile

or retreat

 

 

Leave a Reply

