Daily Prompt : Are you being served ?

Well..if that question was asked by WordPress, my answer would be yes..but not really. I have a complain .

Why does Word Press place my comments/replies as SPAM ..Making me wait endlessly for their/bloggers response..but how can they respond to  litter bin 😉 level post.

Oh the sufferings and agony in this rejection..giving me  real hard time by no other than askimet ? isn’t that the name. I know, I am not paying for WordPress, 18 dollars .

Still .. I protest ;))

Other than that..what else can be part of service 🙂 Widgets..yesss never works out for me..But that’s my problem.

So. am I being served well by the Word Press ..yes..but then no 😉

Leave a Reply

