Let it go

Let it go..no more

Exposed Emotions

This time it’s not me
who says “no”
This time it’s not me
who says “go”
but every time it’ll be me saying –
“Forget it”
“Let it go”

That day it wasn’t me, who said –
“Let’s stick further more”
That day it wasn’t me, who said –
“We are meant to be for sure”
But it was me
Who said “No”
It was me
Who said “Go”
And every time it’ll be me saying –
“Forget it”
“Let it go”

This time it’s you saying –
“Oh”
“You must not know”
This time it’s you saying
“Go” (in a voice low)
and like always it’s me to follow
but every time it’ll be me saying –
“Forget it”
“Let it go”.

View original post

Leave a Reply

