I am Garfield ;)

My husband calls me , his very own Garfield.When he watches the cartoon, he looks at me and smiles..as if watching me on screen and off screen is an entertainment. Time and again, he told me distinctly, that :”He does not like me..but..but..but..he loves me ”

I must say, he is honest. I don’t like myself that much either, of course I still love myself,,and am forgiving too. whenever, I do something wrong, intentionally or unintentionally..I always am sorry..but then..I am trying to improve..question is..when will I actually get better..as far as my family is concerned..they never take me seriously..and my husband also thinks..and believes that I am always joking..Do I really represent and live like a cartoon character ?

hmmmm..I am upset ๐Ÿ™‚ Not really…well…I think and believe..that family and friends are for loving..with care. I respect them, for they are part of my life and I seriously, never hurt anyone..except when I do..but I always apologize..that is not really effective I have been told..time and again to grow up !! I am ๐Ÿ™‚

What is the hurry ? I evaluate my life..and find men have been playing a vital role in my personal life. my father would share all his hobbies with me, stamp collection was his hobby…and I got to see it all..my elder two brothers always played all games with me, including have tea from the tea pot that was part of my imagination..and they were really cool about it. My husband,. he lets me sleep ..or watch tv, while he gets me ..a cup of tea ..how sweet ๐Ÿ™‚

No wonder..he calls me , Garfield

Leave a Reply

