When I make a mistake ?

I normally do..when my concentration is wandering miles away..I do go astray..when my hands are clicking on key board..but my thoughts are not with my mind..no..they have gone off..rather run off with my heart. i can not operate both at a time..my eyes must look where I read, my ears must stay tuned to the words you speak..for if I try and listen to a few..I can not understand a word ..that is true.

I still make mistakes, and have no clue is it pressure at work or submission dead line…I give in to haste and definitely makes waste..I promise each time, to be responsible and focused..but ย when time ticks away, and phone calls rings..someone wants me to finish and go..but I only know..takes time to review and check-recheck..each line..drawn and finished..but does it all come together as a design or not ..I want to review..without any haste..I don’t want to make any mistake in calculating areas or writing names..putting arrows or paraphrase.

I find it embarrassing to be told..you made a blunder..when you wrote in bold ๐Ÿ˜‰ ooops..ouch! I get it resonating in my head..I simply want to be perfect ..I do ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Each day, I try to cut on my mistakes..one day will dawn when I no longer will get a chance to awake..perhaps the day before was last of those moments..I did make a few mistake.

Life is all about trying..and little bit of crying..while you are here try hard and cry less ๐Ÿ™‚ All the best…hope this time I pass all my test.

Leave a Reply

