Tufted Titmouse #5

Looking from up
sitting on a branch of tree
what are you doing?
the bird was asking me 😉
I am trying to capture life
in all its ecstasy…and you my darling bird
is very special to me

talainsphotographyblog

Tufted Titmouse 005

A Tufted Titmouse that I found up to the farm this pasted weekend June 13th. He or she was a very inquisitive little bird watch my every move, fallowing me around sort-a say. It probably had a nest near by in that general location.

View original post

Leave a Reply

