what do you want in me?

What Does A Man Desires In A Woman :))…thinking already ?
I always ask, never assume because he should know what is right for him not you and is true and when I ask a man, he searches his mind to answer my question.
Beauty : Beautiful smile, that is warm and true
Humor :Can laugh and make you laugh too.
Loves : Does not make relationship, or love seem like a duty ..but instead a pleasure.
I can say, one thing for sure ,that a positive approach to life is important.
She should be alive not just breathing, not dead not asleep and can wake up the desires in her man.
Passionately, this doesn’t only limit to sex. Passion in feelings and attitude. The force, urge and need..and it makes the man feel….she wants me and is happy with me..hmmmm ? right ?

Leave a Reply

